Skip to Content
Back to top

Contact Exchange State Bank

  • Contact Information

  • What is your reason for contacting us today?

  • What is your reason for contacting us today?


 

ATM Anytime, Anywhere

Our ATMs give you 24-hour access to cash and balance information from around the corner or around the world.

Locations:

Exchange State Bank                 Trailside Enterprises, Inc.           Brothers Inn
126 N. Broad St.                            21-78 Lake Carroll Blvd.                 103 IL-64
Lanark, IL  61046                           Lake Carroll, IL  61046                    Lanark, IL 61046

 


2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1                  New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20                      Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17                    Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25                            Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4                              Independence Day
Monday, September 7                  Labor Day
Monday, October 12                     Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11           Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26               Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25                     Christmas Day