Skip to Content
Back to top

Contact Exchange State Bank

  • Contact Information

  • What is your reason for contacting us today?

  • What is your reason for contacting us today?


 

ATM Anytime, Anywhere

Our ATMs give you 24-hour access to cash and balance information from around the corner or around the world.

Locations:

Exchange State Bank                 Trailside Enterprises, Inc.
126 N. Broad St.                           21-78 Lake Carroll Blvd.
Lanark, IL  61046                         Lake Carroll, IL  61046

 


2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1                  New Year’s Day"
Monday, January 21                Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18              Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27                       Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4                        Independence Day
Monday, September 2             Labor Day
Monday, October 14                Columbus Day
Monday, November 11            Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28          Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25      Christmas Day